Skip to content

josh and jaranda

Last fall, I asked my son Josh and his girlfriend JaRanda to pose for a photo session so I could add some “couples” pics to my portfolio.

Image

Image

It was a good lesson for me in how to communicate what I wanted them to do in a way they understood what I was trying to say, which turned out to be more difficult than it sounds.

Image

The fun thing about having your kids pose for you is that you can try out fun stuff without worrying about wasting a paying customer’s time for your own amusement.

Image

“Laugh,” I said. “Have fun,” I said.

Image

I should have known better.

Image

Categories: Josh & JP
Posted by christysplechter on June 2, 2013

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

