Skip to content

coming soon…

Weddings and toddlers and seniors, oh my!

Yes, I’ve been very busy this summer.

I’ll do individual posts for all of the shoots as soon as I’m caught up, but in the meantime, here’s a taste of what I’ve been up to:

I assisted Michelle Connelly of Connelly Photography and Design at a summer solstice wedding…

Then there was my Shelter Pets First Friday Event downtown…

Kitty

I had the amazing good fortune to be asked to shoot another wedding in August…

I met with friends for a fun mini session at the Georgeson Botanical Garden

MLD_3615

Then I met with more friends for another session at the garden…

Meadow

And then I had yet another session at the garden, a senior/family portrait shoot!

Ashley

Later this month I’ll be doing event photos for another weightlifting competition,

and then I’ve got some cool ideas for some fantasy holiday miniature world composites,

so I’ll be borrowing some children to model for me while hanging off candy canes and Christmas lights!

Stay tuned…

Categories: Micellaneous
Posted by christysplechter on September 5, 2014

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

